Learning is supposed to be fun – right?

It was a lot easier learning new things when I was younger – maybe thats why we start school when we are 5.   For some of us (me included) learning new ways to do things can be an exercise in patience.  I mean really, why isnt what I learned years ago good enough – especially when it took me forEVER to learn those things?  Hrmph.  However, with ever changing technology and stuff,  I’ve had to hop on the “open your mind to new ideas” bandwagon.  Adaptation is key in both business and in life, and we all must move forward, or get left behind.  I think I’m going to opt for moving forward – I like a challenge.

1 Comment

Filed under Life as We Know It

One response to “Learning is supposed to be fun – right?

  1. Jeanine

    It’s easier to learn a little something new everyday, than to try and learn everything at once. Stepping out of your comfort zone can be a good thing.

Leave a Reply

